2019 Fixtures & Results


Key:

SURREY DOWNS LEAGUE

VILLAGE CRICKET LEAGUE

Friendlies

Other events


 

Date

Sun Apr 14

Sun Apr 28

Sun May 05

Sun May 12

Sun May 19

Sun May 26

Sun Jun 02

Sun Jun 09

Sun Jun 16

Sun Jun 23

Sun Jun 30

Sun Jul 07

Sun Jul 14

Sun Jul 21

Sun Jul 28

Sun Aug 04

Sun Aug 11

Sun Aug 18

Sun Aug 25

Sun Sep 01

Sun Sep 08

Sun Sep 15

Sun Sep 22

Sun Sep 29

Opponents

Ibiza CC

DORKING

HAMBLEDON

ASHTEAD

WESTCOTT

DORKING

EAST HORSLEY

EFFINGHAM

EAST HORSLEY

EFFINGHAM

HAMBLEDON

LOXWOOD

TBD - Friendly

ABINGER

LOXWOOD

Prudential bike race

ABINGER

Forest Green

Chairman;s 20-20

WESTCOTT

ASHTEAD

Old Georgian Vets

Coldharbour

Meldrews

Venue

A

A

A

H

H

H

H

A

A

A

A

A

H

A

A

NA

A

A

H

A

A

H

H

H

Start

12.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.00pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

NA

1.30pm

1.30pm

TBD

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

1.30pm

11am

Result

W

W

W

L

W

L