2019 Saturday Fixtures & Results


Key:

SURREY DOWNS LEAGUE

VILLAGE CRICKET LEAGUE

Friendlies

Other events


 

Date

Sat Apr 13

Sat Apr 27

Sat May 04

Sat May 11

Sat May 18

Sat May 24

Sat Jun 01

Sat Jun 08

Sat Jun 15

Sat Jun 22

Sat Jun 29

Sat Jul 06

Sat Jul 13

Sat Jul 20

Sat Jul 27

Sat Aug 03

Sat Aug 10

Sat Aug 17

Sat Aug 24

Sat Aug 31

Opponents

Ibiza CC

Smallfield Manor

SOUTH NUTFIELD 2

CRANLEIGH

EAST HORSLEY 2

OLD SUTTONIANS

BROKHAM GREEN

SALFORDS 2

BURGH HEATH

OAKWOOD HILL 2

NUTFIELD 1

BURGH HEATH

SALFORDS 2

EAST HORSLEY 2

OLD SUTTONIANS

BROCKHAM GREEN

CRANLEIGH

SOUTH NUTFIELD 2

OAKWOOD HILL 2

NUTFIELD 1

Venue

A

H

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

Start

12.30pm

1.30pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

1.00pm

Result

W

W

W

W - Forfeited

W

W

W